Veggie Community - because love isn't that blind

Menu

Tejas

  • 26
  • Male
  • Essen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

Info

Zodiac
Virgo
Looking for...
  • Penpals
  • Pals
  • Let's see (Women)
  • Date (Women)
  • Relationship (Women)
  • Marriage (Women)
Age Spectrum (Friends)
18 - 30
Age Spectrum (Romantic)
20 - 28
Diet
Almost Vegan
City
Essen
Region
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Country
Germany
Alcohol
Rarely
Religion
Hindu
Political Views
  • Unpolitical
Relationship Status
Single
Children
Don't know yet
Body Type
Thin
Height
5'8"(173cm)
Clothing Style
Casual
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Brown
Member since
03/26/20
Last Update
03/26/20
Last Login
In the last three month

General

These words describe me best...

Freundlich  Nett  Glücklich

That's me...

Ich bin shuchtern am Anfang aber wann du mich kennst , dann kann ich nicht einfach rùhig bleiben , ich kann nicht am einem Platz für zu lange rühig bleiben , ich mag spaß , das zu machen und auch an selbe Spaß machen , manchmal ich lache an ich selbe, ich mag das Meer und an der Himmel gucken

I an shy in the beginning but can't pretty much shut up when you get to know me , can't stay put for w long time at a single place :p , I like to have fun and also make fun sometimes at myself :p I also Like the smell of first rain , the feeling of the cool sea breeze and the night sky

I'm looking for...

Partner in Crime, someone to do fun stuff, Freizeitaktivitäten

Character

What makes you laugh?

Gute Humor , animals

What makes you cry?

Twilight , schlechte Humor , animal cruelty

What are you afraid of?

Being left alone for a long time, zu viel Zeit alleine gelassen

What drives you mad?

When someone is emotionally manipulative, lies, emotionelle manipulation , lügen

What are your negative and positive features?

Positive: friendly, funny, cheerfully, motivating, kind playful
Nett, freundlich, Motivation, verspielt

Negative: overthinker, überdenken

Preferences

How do you spend your free time?

Playing with animals , playing football, spending time with friends , travel , tabletennis , badminton , swimming , watching series movies, dancing with friends by watching video ,

Mit Tiere spielen , spazieren gehen , mit freunde Zeit verbringen Tischtennis , badminton Fussball schwimmen , Video gucken und tanzen mit Kollegen , kochen Experimente machen , reisen , wandern

You never leave the house without...

Phone, headphones, keys maybe?

What kind of music do you listen to?

Pop, rock ,country, soul, dance

What's your favorite movie, series, book?

Movie: tough to say dark Knight, shutter island , Harry Potter, hangover

Series game of thrones, the blacklist , the originals

Book: Harry Potter, eragon series

Which character from a book or movie would you like to be?

Bruce Wayne/Lucifer Morningstar

Philosophy

What's your motto?

Leben genießen und leben lassen
Love and live life and let live

How important are your friends and family to you?

Sehr wichtig, very important

How important are the opinions of other people to you?

Hängt vom Situationen ab
Depends on the situation , I am no pushover and am flexible when it calls for it

How important is god/religion/faith to you?

God yeah , religion not so much

Do you believe in fate or astrology?

Vielleicht/ maybe

Love

Love is...

Passiert wann wir das gar nicht erwartet

Something which happens when u least expect it to

How will you recognize your dream partner?

Will einfach funken, wann du so verrückt und freizügig und toll wie ich bist

When you are as crazy and fun loving and awesome as me, we are bound to fall :D

Your dream partner shouldn't be...?

Manipulativ

What does your dream relationship look like?

I have no expectations I am kind of live in the moment guy

Keine Erwartungen, Dinge nehmen als sie kommen

How important is erotic and sex to you?

Teil des Lebens , das mit den richtige den beste ist

Important part of life which may be best enjoyed with the right one

Interests

This content is unfortunately only visible to registered users. You can sign up right now. It takes less than 2 minutes and it is totally free.

This site uses cookies to deliver our services. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Use. Your use of VeggieCommunity's Products and Services is subject to these policies and terms.